Ordering directly from a distributor
gives you the added convenience of:

~Asking questions directly regarding
our organic products

~Consultations for your own unique
hair and skin regimen

~Avoid shipping and handling
charges (delivery charges may apply)

~Free delivery to specified distributor
drop-points

~Your option of delivery or pick up to
fit your schedule

For more information on how you or
your business can become a
distributor of HerbalNature products,
please click here
Discover what HebalNature's Organic Hair & Body Products  can do for you or your clients!
Our Policies Site Map
Denika Carothers Director,
Distributor Relations
Denika@theherbalnatureway.com
GetHealthyHairNow.com
713-364-3166
Texas
Indiana
Maryland and DC
Louisiana
International Sales
Tovonia Coleman,
Independent Distributor
Tovonia@theherbalnatureway.com
832-630-9383
Service Area: SW Houston, West
Chase, Missouri City, Sugarland,
Alief, Ft Bend, Galleria
Barbara Chryar, Independent
Distributor
Barbara@theherbalnatureway.com
713-417-3760
Service Area: Katy, North and West
Houston, Cypress
Deidra Simmons, Independent
Distributor
Deidra@theherbalnatureway.com
832-489-1392
Service Are
a: Katy, Cypress, NW
Houston
and surrounding areas
Inga McGregor, Independent
Distributor
Inga@theherbalnatureway.com
832-216-4019
Service area: Humble, North and
Northeast Houston, 610 Inner
Loop, Hwy 249 & Hwy 290 area
Sharon Alade, Independent
Distributor
Sharon@theherbalnatureway.com
713-504-9373
Service Area: Pearland, Houston
and surrounding areas
Healthy Choices  
Maggie Stewart/Owner
(Inside Salons in the Park)
10350-D South Post Oak, Suite
102, Houston, TX 77035
713-726-8775
In-stock HerbalNature™ Hair
Products
Ray Bush, Independent
Distributor
Ray@theherbalnatureway.com
317-340-0158
Service area: Indianapolis, IN
Debra Hollins, Independent
Distributor
Debra@theherbalnatureway.com
225-205-6591
Service area: New Orleans and
Baton Rouge, LA
Patricia Taitt, Independent
Distributor
Patricia@theherbalnatureway.com
301-523-6048
Service Area: Maryland, DC and
surrounding area
Mohshai Carter, International
HerbalNature Representative, Mexico / USA
Mohshai@theherbalnatureway.com
713-873-1964
Se Habla Español
Distributorship and Sales Information in
Spanish
For more information on how you or your business can become a distributor of HerbalNature products,
please click here
Copyright © HerbalNature™ All Rights Reserved Customer Service 832-387-5551, PO Box 70663, Houston, TX 77270
Dawn Jalowy, Independent
Distributor
Dawn@theherbalnatureway.com
979-257-9091
Service Area: Sugarland,
Richmond & Rosenburg
TM
Organic Hair & Body Products
Ahsha Carter, Independent
Distributor
Ahsha@theherbalnatureway.com
832-202-7760
Service Area: Corpus Christi. TX
Mohshai Carter, Independent
Distributor
Mohshai@theherbalnatureway.com
713-873-1964
Service Area: 610 Loop, Downtown,
Medical Center, Heights
For more information on becoming
an HerbalNature Independent
Distributor please contact:
Robin Ang, Independent
Distributor
Robina@theherbalnatureway.com
281-844-6604
Service Area: North Houston, 610
Loop & Medical Center
Meredith Cryer, Independent
Distributor
Meredith@theherbalnatureway.com
832-671-0257
Service Area: West Houston, Katy